Schedule

All new broadcasts will be on our Live Streaming under the network with the broadcast.











Lady Myya. (Live) Fridays @ 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST & 2 PM PST & Tuesdays @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST & 12 PM PST on THE REEL TV


It's Your Business with Dr. Stan Fine & Jim Jump.
Weekdays @ 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST & 12 PM PST on GFC TV; Weekdays @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST & 4 PM PST on THE REEL TV




Real News with Lucretia Hughes. Weekdays @ 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST & 2 PM PST on GFC TV



The Feel Good Music Mix with DJ Furious. Weekdays @ 11 AM CST, 12 PM EST & 9 AM PST; also again @ 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST & 11 AM PST on THE REEL TV



















The Ghost Sisters. Fridays & Saturdays @ 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST & 5 PM PST on THE REEL TV


Outlaw Paranormal. Fridays & Saturdays @ 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST & 7 PM PST on THE REEL TV



Talk One Radio. Weekdays @ 11 AM CST, 12 PM EST & 9 AM PST on GFC TV.
Copyright © OTTU Media | Distributed by Internet Media Providers | Designed by OddThemes